fbpx
USA Cares

Join a Chapter!

USA Cares’ chapters bring volunteers together to support veterans and military families around the nation.

When we work together, we maximize our impact. For more information on how you can support an existing chapter or start a new chapter in your community, contact USA Cares Chapters & Outreach Coordinator Alison Hedges at alison@usacares.org.


USA Cares Ohio Chapter

James Clark, Executive Director (Volunteer)
ohchapter@usacares.org
513-804-5515

USA Cares Missouri Chapter

Sarah Perry, Executive Director (Volunteer)
mochapter@usacares.org
314-717-4475

USA Cares Texas Chapter

RaeAnne Pae, Executive Director (Volunteer)
txchapter@usacares.org
502-321-9074

USA Cares Washington DC Chapter

Kelley Rockwell-Rizzo, Executive Director (Volunteer)
dcchapter@usacares.org
561-635-2949

USA Cares California Chapter

Natalie Freitas, Executive Director (Volunteer)
cachapter@usacares.org
858-361-8122

USA Cares Colorado Chapter

James Rapuzzi, Executive Director (Volunteer)
cochapter@usacares.org
410-271-4027

USA Cares Arizona Chapter

Vicky Babb, Executive Director (Volunteer)
azchapter@usacares.org
602-909-5603

USA Cares Kentucky Chapter

Chris Cruise, Executive Director (Volunteer)
kychapter@usacares.org
502-552-7133

USA Cares Michigan Chapter

Mike Arnold, Executive Director (Volunteer)
michapter@usacares.org
616-834-3849

USA Cares South Carolina Chapter

Cici Clark, Executive Director (Volunteer)
scchapter@usacares.org
832-612-8781

USA Cares Tennessee Chapter at Fort Campbell

Kevin Miracle, Executive Director (Volunteer)
tnchapter@usacares.org
573-528-8736