fbpx
USA Cares

Join a Chapter!

USA Cares’ chapters bring volunteers together to support veterans and military families around the nation.

When we work together, we maximize our impact. For more information on how you can support an existing chapter or start a new chapter in your community, contact USA Cares Chapter Outreach Manager Jenny Davis at jenny@usacares.org or 800-773-0387, ext. 128.


USA Cares Arizona Chapter

Jenny Davis, Point Person
azchapter@usacares.org
502-424-2471

USA Cares Blue Star Families Chapter

Matt Castor, Point Person
bsfchapter@usacares.org
502-665-0418

USA Cares California Chapter

Fernando Sevillano, Executive Director
casdchapter@usacares.org
619-761-0600

USA Cares Colorado Chapter

James Rapuzzi, Executive Director (Volunteer)
cochapter@usacares.org
410-271-4027

USA Cares Dallas Chapter

Alex Mimms, Executive Director (Volunteer)
dachapter@usacares.org

USA Cares DC Chapter (Washington, D.C.)

Kelley Rockwell, Executive Director (Volunteer)
dcchapter@usacares.org
561-635-2949

USA Cares Florida Chapter

Michael Schwab, Executive Director (Volunteer)
flchapter@usacares.org
612-209-5374

USA Cares Kentucky Chapter

Stephen Brown, Executive Director (Volunteer)
kychapter@usacares.org
502-500-8810

USA Cares Los Angeles Chapter

Irma Pena, Point Person (Volunteer)
losachapter@usacares.org
619-458-2837

USA Cares Minnesota Chapter

Missy Smutny, Executive Director (Volunteer)
mnchapter@usacares.org
651-202-6017

USA Cares Missouri Chapter

Melissa & Larry Sparks, Executive Director & Chapter Co-Director (Volunteer)
mochapter@usacares.org
661-433-4583

USA Cares Northwest Ohio Chapter

Will Romes, Executive Director (Volunteer)
nwohchapter@usacares.org
419-348-9526

USA Cares Ohio Chapter

James Clark, Events Leader (Volunteer)
ohchapter@usacares.org
513-804-5515

USA Cares Tennessee Chapter at Fort Campbell

Alexander Beltran, Executive Director (Volunteer)
tnchapter@usacares.org
931-217-7095

USA Cares Texas Chapter

RaeAnne Pae, Executive Director (Volunteer)
txchapter@usacares.org
502-321-9074