fbpx
USA Cares

Join a Chapter!

USA Cares’ chapters bring volunteers together to support veterans and military families around the nation.

When we work together, we maximize our impact. For more information on how you can support an existing chapter or start a new chapter in your community, contact USA Cares Chapter Manager Jenny Davis at jenny@usacares.org or 800-773-0387, ext. 128.


USA Cares Ohio Chapter

James Clark, Executive Director (Volunteer)
ohchapter@usacares.org
513-804-5515

USA Cares Missouri Chapter


mochapter@usacares.org

USA Cares Texas Chapter

RaeAnne Pae, Executive Director (Volunteer)
txchapter@usacares.org
502-321-9074

USA Cares Washington DC Chapter

Kelley Rockwell-Rizzo, Executive Director (Volunteer)
dcchapter@usacares.org
561-635-2949

USA Cares California Chapter

Natalie Freitas, Executive Director (Volunteer)
cachapter@usacares.org

USA Cares Colorado Chapter

James Rapuzzi, Executive Director (Volunteer)
cochapter@usacares.org
410-271-4027

USA Cares Arizona Chapter


azchapter@usacares.org

USA Cares Kentucky Chapter


kychapter@usacares.org

USA Cares Michigan Chapter


michapter@usacares.org

USA Cares South Carolina Chapter

Cici Clark, Executive Director (Volunteer)
scchapter@usacares.org
832-612-8781

USA Cares Tennessee Chapter at Fort Campbell

Kevin Miracle, Executive Director (Volunteer)
tnchapter@usacares.org
931-249-4479

USA Cares Minnesota Chapter

Missy Smutny, Executive Director (Volunteer)
mnchapter@usacares.org
651-202-6017