fbpx
USA Cares

Join a Chapter!

USA Cares’ chapters bring volunteers together to support veterans and military families around the nation.

When we work together, we maximize our impact. For more information on how you can support an existing chapter or start a new chapter in your community, contact USA Cares Chapter and Outreach Coordinator Alison Hedges at alison@usacares.org or 800-773-0387, ext. 128.


USA Cares Ohio Chapter

James Clark, Executive Director (Volunteer)
ohchapter@usacares.org
513-804-5515

USA Cares Southern Illinois/Missouri Chapter

Sarah Perry, Executive Director (Volunteer)
mochapter@usacares.org
314-717-4475

USA Cares Texas Chapter

RaeAnne Pae, Executive Director (Volunteer)
txchapter@usacares.org
502-321-9074

USA Cares Washington DC Chapter

Megan Gould, Executive Director (Volunteer)
dcchapter@usacares.org
920-889-1764

USA Cares California Chapter

Natalie Freitas, Executive Director (Volunteer)
cachapter@usacares.org
858-361-8122

USA Cares Colorado Chapter

James Rapuzzi, Executive Director (Volunteer)
cochapter@usacares.org
410-271-4027

USA Cares Arizona Chapter

Vicky Babb, Executive Director (Volunteer)
azchapter@usacares.org
602-909-5603